The NSS AV Library Contacts (Who's who!)

What Who
Co-Chairman of AV Library (Videos and DVDs)
David Socky
Co-Chairman of AV Library (Slides)

Timothy C. White

Video Programs
David Socky
Separate Video Editing Suites
Alex Sproul & Dave Socky
Graphic Slides
Barry Chute
Stephanie Rubio

If you need help or wish to comment about the NSS AV Library; Contact David Socky or Alex Sproul.